Nassau County Museum of Art
 
Annual Appeal - Support the Museum  |  Membership

One Museum Drive, Roslyn Harbor, New York 11576 . 516.484.9338

To read our November 2017 Issue,
click here.

To visit our Muse News Archive,
click here.

To receive news of exhibitions and programs at the museum please enter your email address below.

EMAIL ADDRESS:

Contact Us

Nassau County Museum of Art
One Museum Drive
Roslyn Harbor, New York 11576
(516) 484-9338

Visitor Information

For driving directions, admission fees, hours of operations and other visitor related information go to our visitor information page

Click to go to our visitor information page

PLEASE CALL (516) 484-9338
FOR GENERAL INFORMATION OR TO REACH MUSEUM STAFF

Director's Office
Charles A. Riley II, Ph.D.
Director
(516) 484-9338 ext. 37
criley@nassaumuseum.org

Fernanda Bennett
Deputy Director & Chief Registrar
(516) 484-9338 ext. 30
fbennett@nassaumuseum.org

Rita Mack
Director's Assistant & Office Manager
(516) 484-9338 ext. 10
rmack@nassaumuseum.org

Education
Laura Lynch
Director of Education
(516) 484-9338 ext. 24
llynch@nassaumuseum.org

Reem Hussein
Manager, The Manes Center
(516) 484-9338, ext. 19
rhussein@nassaumuseum.org

Jean Henning
Senior Museum Educator
(516) 484-9338 ext. 29
jhenning@nassaumuseum.org

Rebecca Hirschwerk
Manager of School Programs
(516) 484-9338 ext. 18
rhirschwerk@nassaumuseum.org

Noemi Fletcher
Education & Public Programs Coordinator
(516) 484-9338 ext. 12
nfletcher@nassaumuseum.org

Katherine Hillman
School and Family Program Educator
(516) 484-9338 ext. 28
khillman@nassaumuseum.org
Exhibitions
Rhianna Ellis
Curatorial Associate
(516) 484-9338, ext. 26
rellis@nassaumuseum.org

Accounting
Diane Roedel
Accountant
(516) 484-9338 ext. 34
droedel@nassaumuseum.org

Development
Monica Reischmann
Director of Development
(516) 484-9338 ext. 25
mreischmann@nassaumuseum.org

Tara Keblish
Manager, Membership & Corporate Relations
(516) 484-9338 ext. 23
tkeblish@nassaumuseum.org

Claire Kabot
Senior Development Officer
(516) 484-9338, ext. 16
ckabot@nassaumuseum.org

Nancy Fox
Grant Writer
(516) 484-9338, ext. 20
nfox@nassaumuseum.org

Retail

Meryl Gordon
Retail Merchandise Manager
(516) 484-9338 ext. 45
mgordon@nassaumuseum.org

Public Relations/Publicity
Doris Meadows & Associates
(516) 609-9696
dorismeadows@optonline.net

Board of Trustees

President
Angela Susan Anton

Executive Vice President
Frank Castagna*

Vice President
Arthur S. Levine*

Secretary
Deborah A. Cannon

Treasurer
William Achenbaum
 
W. Russell G. Byers, Jr.
Todd J. Cohen, M.D.
Mrs. Stephen J. Cuchel
Mrs. Gerard L. Eastman, Jr.
Steven A. Klar
Stanley Kreitman
Harvey R. Manes, M.D.
Cynthia Senko Rosicki
Laura Savini
Jonathan R. Serko
Margaret Stacey

Trustees Emeriti
Mrs. Vincent de Roulet
Mrs. Herbert Klapper
Clarence F. Michalis*
Alan Seligson*
H. Brooks Smith*

*Past Presidents

Director
Charles A. Riley II, Ph.D.

Director Emerita
Constance Schwartz